John Warren - Chair

John Eastaugh - Secretary

Roland Dunkley - Treasurer

Kevin King - Juniors Manager and Equipment Officer

Barry Iles - Technology and Promotions Officer

Doug Human - Honorary President

Michelle Giroux - Membership Secretary

Gerry Loughran - Records Officer

Addy Gorman - Club Coach

Michael Robbins - Safeguarding Officer

Katherine Chrimes - Assistant Safeguarding Officer

Peter offin - First Aid Officer & Assistant Equipment Officer

Pin It on Pinterest